• More Than Just Words

    For evil to triumph, it only needs that the good do nothing.

    If you're not part of the solution, you're part of the problem.

    If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything.

    The question is not whether we will be extremists, but what kind of extremists we will be. The nation and the world are in dire need of creative extremists.

  • Your input and viewpoints are welcome. To leave comments or network posts, click on the individual post.
  • If you don\'t have an RSS Feed Reader, enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Coming soon…maybe…

Due to persistent and increasing usage, I’m considering plugging back into this blog. I’m gratified that some of the information I shared continues to be useful and used. That it is has got me thinking about coming back to it. Not sure at this stage if and/or how it would fit in with all the other plates I’m currently spinning, but I’m thinking about it. Watch this space, as the saying goes.

Leave a comment